Baltic Declaration on Offshore Wind Energy

In Szczecin, during the Pomeranian Offshore Wind Conference, representatives of eight EU countries: Poland, Germany, Denmark, Sweden, Finland, Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania and the European Commission, signed the Baltic Declaration for Offshore Wind Energy.

This is another initiative aimed at creating an enabling environment and accelerating upcoming investments in offshore wind energy.

Earlier, we informed about the local Pomeranian initiative and declaration, which our office is one of the signatories of, also aimed at supporting offshore wind investments, with particular emphasis on the local supply chain.

Podziel się z innymi:
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on email